Chamber Trade Days

Next Chamber Trade Days:

  • Sat 04 Mar 2017 9:00 AM - 3/4/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 01 Apr 2017 9:00 AM - 4/1/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 06 May 2017 9:00 AM - 5/6/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 03 Jun 2017 9:00 AM - 6/3/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 01 Jul 2017 9:00 AM - 7/1/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017 9:00 AM - 8/5/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 02 Sep 2017 9:00 AM - 9/2/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017 9:00 AM - 10/7/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 04 Nov 2017 9:00 AM - 11/4/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017 9:00 AM - 12/2/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 06 Jan 2018 9:00 AM - 1/6/2018 2:00:00 PM
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018 9:00 AM - 2/3/2018 2:00:00 PM

Where: Historic Cotton Belt Depot


Chamber Trade Days

Chamber Trade Days are held the 1st Saturday of every month in the parking lot of the Historic Cotton Belt Depot, 2307 S. Hwy 36, Gatesville TX 76528.  This not only is a great opportunity for local vendors to set up and show off their unique merchandise but a great chance for citizens to support local small vendors.

Come out and support local vendors and while you're in town on a Saturday morning, continue to shop Gatesville by checking out all the wonderful stores and boutiques Gatesville has to offer.